Feedback:
by omixam over 3 months ago.
In my opinion it is not a good choice. I think that there were better offers. sorry


by YoungGold over 3 months ago.
Well congratulations on the win, the logo was obviously what the client was looking for and that is all that matters. Well Done
by Graffiti over 3 months ago.
congrats mia*!!!
lol this guy is bannded and win this contest?^^ I give up too like Kariboo. There are other places to be. This Guy is a member here again with a fakeaccount and he is doing his thing here as usual.


by Digger over 3 months ago.
It appears the winning entry in this comp was published in June. I guess before he was banned. It’s unfortunate that this was the case – perhaps we should have deleted his account but didn’t as he had a previous competition win.
So what do you guys think we should do about this guy (and Mia*)?
delete including all logos. it made problems here for enough. my opinion. I am surprised it at all possible was a new account to be provided.
by Shorty over 3 months ago.
Notify the contest holder & delete all of this guys aliases & submissions. This is highly unacceptable & marks all other designers that are trying their best for these compts. Also it puts a rather dull impression on Logosauce. I mean it´s difficult to keep an eye on every contester but maybe it would be a solution to have some kind of background check? Let´s try to keep things in the positive direction, it also reflects on customers, and THAT is unfortunate. Excuse me if I come of negative, but it bothers me.
Shorty

by mia* over 3 months ago.
first of all: i see an winning entry as part of a set with more corporate design in it like others and in suc-
cession after consulting, like in “the real world” content to conetent the client, even design and not art.
2nd – why could a nperson with a total nameless “fakeaccount” by her own trigger a mass hysteria here ?
i used an alternative processing-symbol for ‘lioosys’ distributed as digbat and part of a font, too. un-seen
as logogram before, unsold there, legal in use – that’s it. the rest is absurd and maybe just pure ADD.
and by the way i have talked with Xaver and he told me that this Graffiti (sen. female – not a child and at
least over 13) started the same provocation, indignities and intrigue already at wilogo and if she deleted
her last entries in fact, becouse they was comment as copy by another user (read) and copied by brands
(e.g. for this comp. – seen on snap.com) – an attempted extortion and unconsequent of course by
someone who run riot, standing above the terms of service ?
also i have not authorized the upload of one of my designs to imageshack.us – in addition, also if inline-
linking even of pictures with stringent copyright in other cases seems to be another “liable-to-pay-dam-
ages-hobby” of her. (and that reflect – at least on other servers.)
i wouldn’t harassed, exceptionally by a person even without a first-name and also i would’nt accept any online-
pillory, right in a interactiv web2.0-world and i will work together with whom i want, ever & self-determined.
imo – at least this competion should be closed ordinary and professional, as win-win situation for all. also
all this users without less a first-name, cumulative copied uploads and peculiar comments (also like this “india-
connection” & self-wins currently) should be watched or banned, openID / e.g. minimum days or points established.
mia* – an au pair with design-passion and awarded designers (e.g. from Xing) as friends, lisen to DAF on
last.fm and unable to create an alias to comment this strange “danse macabre” twice, then with a stranger
avatar-picture as Mrs. U. S. has flagged her boring destructive mission, apparently.
@Mia* why did you delet this logo? ^^

I have some more that you (mia* & Xaver) connects flash and gif´s…..but surely is also only coincidence ^^
let me guess/advise Mia* makes its year here as AUP in Germany or?
for what you are here and that let believe you anybody is accountable to you ? – i want discuss ideas for ideas, find inspiration and information, enhance my design skills and believe in team-work. and by the way you know as i the entry above has haved another constructiv commentar besides yours (just to mix: commode rail and handrail even dosn’t work for grab and spec. for grabtravel) also i use this bitmap before for another comp. with the same concession and saw any gif’s there before …
there more as enought examples in this ise- and also the wiconcept-databases and the internet-cache: how you use comercial stuff constantly without any conession and even proud commented to negate industrial property rights on combination-trademarks, stock-material, like cliparts and even pictures; how you have pushed your hubby (logoist) here and there esp. in the beginning; how you have had iniquitous competitions and vote negative for newbies, special.
especial you, how upload always the same improper material under glow filters has also disgruntled clients like Three Sixty before and please stop to annoy me, my friend Xaver and also Ty from Sparks there, with your stupid insinuating intrigue playing on in public. i want to work on low-budhget, but enchaining projects – like Setstr mannered. please stay away – quite consistent.
(and by the way NDE isn’t a city, but CA a state.)
@X.B.L., Mia* mach doch was du willst^ für mich hat sich diese Plattform sowieso erledigt……zu viele Fakes^ Die Plattform hat ihren Ruf in letzter Zeit sowieso schon ruiniert. Da spielt es auch keine Rolle mehr, das du mit deinem Fakeaccount Mia* weiterhin dein unwesen treibst. :p
BTW es heisst nicht NDE sondern NDS und NDS ist ein Bundesland in Deutschland und zwar Niedersachsen. Das solltest du doch eigentlich mit deiner Wertschöpfungshöhe wissen oder? lol
I wish all a lot of fun with this fake Mia* it would certainly be good that Digger checks the IP´s.
If they are not the same person, they live next door to each other, and learned english from the same person. Any native English speaker can read the unique way “Mia” butchers the language, and the terrible grammer patterns form a singular “accent”. Sorry “Mia”, but the way you mangle the language gives you away……………………….I would be checking IP’s also, and maybe blacklisting a whole ISP…………

Im slightly confuzzled myself…….